Contact Us

Sales & Service: 0161 406 0609 (7.30am-5.00pm)

Request a Callback from our Team

Complete the form below with the best time and date for our services team to call you back

Send Your Enquiry

Contact us about a product or any other query.

What are you enquiring about? (optional)

Diaquip


Unit 1, Whitefield Road Industrial Estate
Whitefield Road,
Bredbury,
Stockport,
SK6 2QR.

Directions from Manchester Airport

Leaving the Airport, at the mini-roundabout turn right onto Toronto Avenue. At the roundabout take the 2nd exit onto Terminal Road North. Exit at Terminal 2. Bear left onto Outwood Lane. At the roundabout take the 1st exit onto the M56 SPUR. Continue forward, then join the M56 motorway for Manchester. After 2.9 miles, keep in the left hand lane then branch left at junction 3. Bear right at junction 1 onto the M60 Ring Road, Stockport. Leave the M60 at junction 25, then at the roundabout take the 2nd exit, following signs for Bredbury. Continue forwards, then at the roundabout take the 2nd exit onto the A560 in Bredbury. Turn left onto Whitefield Road. You will see the Diaquip premises clearly signposted. (Click on the map above to enlarge.)

Other Contact E-mails (by department)

Sales Department:  sales@diaquip.co.uk

General Enquiries:  enquiries@diaquip.co.uk

Service Centre:  services@diaquip.co.uk

Technical Enquiries:  technical@diaquip.co.uk

Accounts Department:  accounts@diaquip.co.uk

HR Department:  hr@diaquip.co.uk

Purchasing Department:  purchasing@diaquip.co.uk